THE NOISE UNHEARD

You can’t see my visions or thoughts
A nobody just breathing in the toxicity of poverty’s rot
I’m still living, never to be run down
You will never discourage me, I will not frown
Soaring above the trees: the nectar of reality’s fruit
Paralyzing my mind and turned me bulletproof

Targeting pictures of some demonic research
Tossed away in the gutter like some passerby’s dirt
Indestructible gods will never take to my game
No falsehood or vague notion just to gain a name.
Absurd relations have ensured contours in my path
Carrying me onward through forsaken land

I  was born with features that will not be some statistical measure.
My words make you laugh?
Good, then here’s something to treasure
You will not find me after crossing over
For I will not be taking your path

Errand need to be done, no time for fun
No one ever spoon fed me
Irrational morals and illogical beliefs are for simple minds only
For I am a mould of perfection with plenty of flaws
Which had been sculpted into a beautiful moth

Leave a comment

Filed under 2012, journal, life, personal, poems, POEMS & SHORT STORIES, poetry, writing

Leave a Reply

